Cliff Attkinson
Cliff AttkinsonPresident

Below you will find our committee members if you would like to get in touch with any of them just click the email icon nect to thier name.

Please meet our


Darren Muckalt
Darren Muckalt Captain
Marc Holmes
Marc HolmesSecretary
Gail Micklethwaite-McVey
Gail Micklethwaite-McVey Lady Captain
Robert Sheard
Robert Sheard Competition Secretary
Mick Hoyle
Mick HoyleChairman of Greens
Dave Morphy
Dave MorphyGolf Treasurer
Chris Kennedy
Chris KennedyClub Welfare officer
Spencer Howson
Spencer HowsonPast Captain